Header Ads Widget

Delhi Capitals (DC) Schedule, Fixtures IPL 2024 | DC Team Match Time Table, Squads, Captain, Players List

IPL 2024: Delhi Capitals Cricket Team Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table | DC Squads, Captain, Players List

Are you searching for Delhi Capitals Cricket Team Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 Schedule and Fixtures?. We have given list of all upcoming matches of Delhi Capitals cricket team. This list includes matches whose fixtures or schedules have been announced by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for the IPL 2024 season.

Above list also includes DC cricket team matches in IPL T20 2024, Please refer to the tournament description for match time table and location details..

Delhi Capitals Schedule, Fixtures, IPL 2024 DC Match, Delhi Capitals Squads, Captain, Players List for IPL 2024.

Delhi Capitals franchise cricket team

League Season Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024
Captain TBA
Coach Ricky Ponting
Ground(s) Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Owner GMR Group, JSW Group
Team information
City New Delhi, Delhi, India
Founded 2008 as Delhi Daredevils
Home ground Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Capacity 55,000
Indian Premier League wins 0 titles
Champions League Twenty20 wins 0 titles
Official Website: delhicapitals.in

Delhi Capitals (DC) Cricket Team Tournament

Month Tournament Details
31 March - 28 May 2024 Indian Premier League 2024
70 T20 matches

Delhi Capitals Cricket Team Upcoming Matches

Date and Time Match Details
Sat, Apr 01
02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM LOCAL
IPL 2023

Delhi Capitals Team Recently Matches

Date and Time Match Details

Delhi Capitals Team Recently Palayed Tournaments

Month Tournament Details

Delhi Capitals Team IPL 2024 Squads, Captain, Players List

DC IPL 2024 Squad

  • TBA

Delhi Capitals (DC) is a T20 League franchise cricket team based in New Delhi, Delhi, India, Which has been played in the Indian Premier League (IPL) since the first edition of the tournament in 2008 as Delhi Daredevils.

Indian Premier League (IPL T20) 2024 Teams

Post a Comment