Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue | Super Smash 2022-23 Season 18

Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule and Fixtures | Super Smash 2022-2023 Match Time Table, Teams, Squads, Players List, Captain

Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule and Fixtures - The Super Smash 2022-23, also known as (Men's Super Smash 2023, Dream11 Super Smash 2023). The Tournament will be the 18th season of the Super Smash, It is top-level T20 cricket league in New Zealand. The tournament is organized by the New Zealand Cricket.

New Zealand Cricket has released the schedule of Super Smash 2022-23. Super Smash 2022-23 will start from 23 December 2022 and final match will be played on 11 February 2023. A total of 6 teams are participating in tournament.

You can see Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule with Match Time table.

Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue, Cricketftp.com, Cricbuzz, cricinfo

Super Smash 2022-23

DatesDecember 23, 2022 – February 11, 2023
Administrator(s)New Zealand Africa
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Round-robin and playoffs
Participants6
Host(s)New Zealand
Matches32 T20s
Official websiteSuper Smash

Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule or Fixtures and Match Time Table

Schedule not announced yet.

Date and Time Match Details
Fri, Dec 23
05:40 AM GMT | 06:40 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Canterbury, 1st Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Fri, Dec 24
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Otago, 2nd Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Mon, Dec 26
04:30 AM GMT | 05:30 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Auckland, 3rd Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Tue, Dec 27
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Wellington, 4th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
Wed, Dec 28
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Northern Knights, 5th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Thu, Dec 29
02:40 AM GMT | 03:40 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Auckland, 6th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Fri, Dec 30
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Canterbury, 7th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Sat, Dec 31
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Northern Knights, 8th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Sun, Jan 01
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Wellington, 9th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Mon, Jan 02
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Otago, 10th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Wed, Jan 04
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Northern Knights, 11th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu, Jan 05
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Auckland, 12th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Fri, Jan 06
02:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Otago, 13th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat, Jan 07
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Central Districts, 14th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sun, Jan 08
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Canterbury, 15th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Fri, Jan 13
05:40 AM GMT | 06:40 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Northern Knights, 16th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat, Jan 14
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Central Districts, 17th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Sun, Jan 15
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Wellington, 18th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
University Oval, Dunedin
Fri, Jan 20
03:10 AM GMT | 04:10 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Wellington, 19th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Sat, Jan 21
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Central Districts vs Otago, 20th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Sun, Jan 22
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Auckland, 21st Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Mon, Jan 23
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Canterbury, 22nd Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri, Jan 27
02:00 AM GMT | 03:00 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Central Districts, 23rd Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat, Jan 28
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Wellington, 24th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun, Jan 29
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Central Districts, 25th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
University Oval, Dunedin
Mon, Jan 30
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Auckland vs Northern Knights, 26th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Fri, Feb 03
05:40 AM GMT | 06:40 PM LOCAL
Northern Knights vs Central Districts, 27th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat, Feb 04
05:40 AM GMT | 06:40 PM LOCAL
Canterbury vs Otago, 28th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sun, Feb 05
12:40 AM GMT | 01:40 PM LOCAL
Wellington vs Auckland, 29th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Mon, Feb 06
01:40 AM GMT | 02:40 PM LOCAL
Otago vs Canterbury, 30th Match
Super Smash 2022-23
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu, Feb 09
12:00 AM GMT | 05:30 AM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Elimination Final
Super Smash 2022-23
TBC, TBC
Sat, Feb 11
12:00 AM GMT | 05:30 AM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Final
Super Smash 2022-23
TBC, TBC

Super Smash 2022-23 2023 Venues

  • Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
  • John Davies Oval, Queenstown
  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
  • Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • University Oval, Dunedin
  • Saxton Oval, Nelson

Super Smash 2022-23 Teams list

  1. Auckland Aces
  2. Canterbury Kings
  3. Central Stags
  4. Northern Brave
  5. Otago Volts
  6. Wellington Firebirds

References

  1. "Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule and Fixtures". supersmash.co.nz. Retrieved 22 December 2022
  2. "Super Smash (men's cricket) ". wikipedia.org. Retrieved 22 December 2022

Post a Comment

0 Comments