Header Ads Widget

icsd

India tour of South Africa 2023-24 Schedule, Fixtures and Match Time Table, Venue, IND vs SA 2023-24 Squads

IND vs SA cricket team in South Africa in 2023-24 Schedule & Fixtures | IND vs SA 2023-24 Match Timings, Venue

The South Africa and India cricket team is scheduled to tour India tour of South Africa 2023-24 in 10 Dec 2023 to 07 Jan 2024 to play 2 Test, 3 Odis , 3 T20s International matches. These series will form part of the ICC World Championship 2023. 

India tour of South Africa 2023-24 Series will be hosted by South Africa in 10 Dec, 2023 to 07 Jan 2024, the tour will consist of  3 T20s matches.

India tour of South Africa 2023-24 Schedule, Fixtures and Match Time Table, Venue, wikipedia, Cricbuzz, Espncricinfo, Cricschedule, Cricketftp.

India tour of South Africa 2023-24 Schedule

Dates 10 Dec 2023 – 07 Jan 2024
Host Soth Africa
Matches 2 Test, 3 ODI, 3 T20
Cricket format Test, ODI & T20 International
Test series
Captain (Ind)Rohit Sharma
Captain (SA)Temba Bavuma
ODI series
Captain (Ind)KL Rahul
Captain (SA)Aiden Markram
T20 series
Captain (Ind)Suryakumar Yadav
Captain (SA)Aiden Markram

India tour of South Africa 2023-24 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue

Date and Time Match Details
Dec 10, Sun
06:00 PM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 1st T20I
Kingsmead, Durban
Dec 12, Tue
06:00 PM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 2nd T20I
St George's Park, Gqeberha
Dec 14, Thu
06:00 PM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Dec 17, Sun
10:00 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 1st ODI
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Dec 19, Tue
01:00 PM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Dec 21, Thu
01:00 PM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI
Boland Park, Paarl
Dec 26, Tue - Dec 30, Sat
10:00 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 1st Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Jan 03, Wed - Jan 07, Sun
10:30 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs India, 2nd Test
Newlands, Cape Town

Post a Comment

0 Comments