Header Ads Widget


WBBL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue | Women's Big Bash League T20 Season 9

WBBL 2023-24 Schedule and Fixtures | Women's Big Bash League T20 2023 Match Time Table, Teams, Squads, Players List, Captain

WBBL 2023 Schedule and Fixtures - The Women's Big Bash League 2023, also known as (WBBL Season 9 or WBBL T20 2023). The Tournament will be the Ninth season of the Women's Big Bash League (WBBL), It is top-level T20 cricket league in Australia. The tournament is organized by the Cricket Australia.

Australia Cricket has released the schedule of Big Bash League 2023 (WBBL Season 9). WBBL 2023-24 will start from 19 Oct 2023 and WBBL T20 final match will be played on 02 Dec 2023. A total of 8 teams are participating this year in WBBL and Total 57 Matches will be played in this year.

You can see WBBL 2023-24 Schedule with Match Time table.

WBBL 2023-24 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue, Cricketftp.com, Cricbuzz, cricinfo

WBBL 2023

Dates19 Oct – 02 Dec 2023
Administrator(s)Cricket Australia
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Double Round-robin and Playoffs
Matches57 T20
Official websiteWBBL T20 20123-24

WBBL 2023-24 Schedule

Women's Big Bash League (WBBL) 2023 Venues

The 2023 Women's Big Bash League all matches palyed in Different Stadium of Australia.

  • Adelaide Oval
    Capacity: (53,583)
  • North Sydney Oval
    Capacity: (20,000)
  • Junction Oval
    Capacity: (8000)
  • Aurora Stadium
    Capacity: (13,000)
  • Karen Rolton Oval
    Capacity: (N/A)
  • W.A.C.A. Ground
    Capacity: (22,000)
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground
    Capacity: (100000)
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground
    Capacity: (100,024)
  • Allan Border Field
    Capacity: (4500)
  • Bellerive Oval
    Capacity: (20,000)
  • Casey Fields No 4
    Capacity: (5000)
  • Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park
    Capacity: (N/A)

Women's Big Bash League (WBBL) 2023 Teams

  1. Brisbane Heat Women's
  2. Melbourne Stars Women's
  3. Sydney Sixers Women's
  4. Melbourne Renegades Women's
  5. Adelaide Strikers Women's
  6. Perth Scorchers Women's
  7. Hobart Hurricanes Women's
  8. Sydney Thunder Women's

Post a Comment