Header Ads Widget


IPL 2024 Auction Players list, Captain, Squads | IPL 2024 Full Updated List All Teams Squads, Coach, Owner, Venue

IPL 2024 Squad, Captain, Players list, Teams list | Indian Premier League 2024 Squads

IPL 2024 Players list, Captain, Squad - The IPL 2024 is scheduled in 2024 in the India or Possible UAE. It is 17th edition of the IPL T20 cricket tournament.

Virat Kohli is the Most Sucessfull Run Scorrer with 7263 Runs and Yuzvendra Chahal is the most Wicket Taker with 187 Wickets in IPL Season till 2023.

A total of 1166 players have been registered in the IPL 2024 auction, which mainly includes Starc, Heads and Rachin Ravindra. There are 1166 players out of which 830 are Indian players and 336 are overseas players.

Current Champion of the IPL Season 2023 is Chennai Super Kings Defeat Gujarat Titans in the Final..

In This Season IPL 2024, Mitchell Starc has become the most expensive player in the history of IPL with an auction price of Rs 24.75 cr. IPL 2024, A total of 333 players participated in the IPL 2024 auction, out of which 214 players were from India and 119 were overseas players. .

The IPL 2023 tournament will be hold from April – May 2024. The IPL all franchise cricket team has announced the Squads, Players list and Captain name for IPL 2024..

IPL 2024 Squads, IPL 2024 Players list, Captain, Squads, Cricketftp.com, Cricbuzz, cricinfo

IPL 2024 Squads, Players list and Captain

DatesApril 2024 – May 2024
Administrator(s)Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Group stage and playoffs
Most Sucessfull RunsVirat Kohli (7263)
Most Sucessfull WicketsYuzvendra Chahal (187)
Official websitewww.iplt20.com

IPL 2024 Squads, Players list, Captain, Coach and Owner

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Cricket Team IPL 2024
CoachStephen Fleming
OwnerChennai Super Kings Ltd.
VenueM. A. Chidambaram Stadium

CSK Auction Squads 2024

  • Daryl Mitchell (Rs 14 cr)
  • Shardul Thakur (Rs 4 crore)
  • Rachin Ravindra (Rs 1.8 crore)
Delhi Capitals (DC) Cricket Team IPL 2024
CoachRicky Ponting
OwnerGMR Sports Pvt. Ltd & JSW Sports Pvt Ltd
VenueArun Jaitley Stadium

DC Auction Squad 2024

  • Harry Brook (Rs 4 crore)
  • Tristan Stubbs (Rs 50 lakh)
Gujarat Titans (GT) Cricket Team IPL 2024
CoachAshish Nehra
OwnerCVC Capital
VenueNarendra Modi Stadium

GT Auction Squad 2024

  • Umesh Yadav (Rs 5.8 crore)
  • Shahrukh Khan (Rs 7.4 crore)
  • Azmatullah Omarzai (Rs 50 lakh)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Cricket Team IPL 2024
CoachBrendon McCullum
OwnerKnight Riders Sports Private Ltd
VenueEden Gardens

KKR Auction Squads 2024

  • Mitchell Starc (Rs 24.75 crore)
  • KS Bharat (Rs 50 lakh)
  • Chetan Sakariya (Rs 50 lakh)
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Cricket Team IPL 2024
CoachAndy Flower
OwnerRPSG Group
VenueBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium

LSG Auction Squad 2024

  • Shivam Mavi (Rs 6.40 corer)
Mumbai Indians (MI) Cricket Team IPL 2024
OwnerIndiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
VenueWankhede Stadium

MI Squads 2024

  • Gerald Coetzee (Rs 5 crore)
  • Dilshan Madushanka (Rs 4.6 crore)
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Cricket Team IPL 2024
OwnerKPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium

PBKS Auction Squads 2024

  • Harshal Patel (Rs 11.75 cr)
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Cricket Team IPL 2024
OwnerRoyal Multisport Pvt. Ltd
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium

RR Auction Squads 2024

  • Rovman Powell (Rs 7.4 crore)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RR) Cricket Team IPL 2024
OwnerRoyal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
VenueM. Chinnaswamy Stadium

RCB Auction Squads 2024

  • Alzarri Joseph (Rs 11.50 corer)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Cricket Team IPL 2024
OwnerSUN TV Network
VenueRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

SRH Auction Squad 2024

  • Pat Cummins (Rs 20.5 crore)
  • Travis Head (Rs 6.80 crore)
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (Rs 1.50 crore)
  • Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 1.6 corer)

Post a Comment