IPL 2025 Players list, Captain, Squads | Indian Premier League 2025 Full Updated List All Teams Squads, Coach, Owner, Venue

IPL 2025 Squad, Captain, Players list, Teams list | Indian Premier League 2025 Squads

IPL 2025 Players list, Captain, Squad - The IPL 2025 is scheduled in 2025 in the India. It is 18th edition of the IPL T20 cricket tournament.

Virat Kohli is the Most Sucessfull Run Scorrer with 8,004 Runs and Yuzvendra Chahal is the most Wicket Taker with 205 Wickets in IPL Season till 2024.

Current Champion of the IPL Season 2023 is Kolkata Knight Riders Defeat Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Final..

In This Season IPL 2024, Mitchell Starc has become the most expensive player in the history of IPL with an auction price of Rs 24.75 cr. IPL 2024, A total of 333 players participated in the IPL 2024 auction, out of which 214 players were from India and 119 were overseas players. .

The IPL 2025 tournament will be hold from Expected March 2025 – May 2025. The IPL all franchise cricket team has announced the Squads, Players list and Captain name for IPL 2025.

IPL 2025 Squads, IPL 2025 Players list, Captain, Squads, Cricketftp.com, Cricbuzz, cricinfo

IPL 2025 Squads, Players list and Captain

DatesExpected March, 2025 – May, 2025
Administrator(s)Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Cricket formatTwenty20
Tournament format(s)Group stage and playoffs
Matches74 T20
Most Sucessfull RunsVirat Kohli (8,004)
Most Sucessfull WicketsYuzvendra Chahal (205)
Official websitewww.iplt20.com

IPL 2025 Squads, Players list, Captain, Coach and Owner

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainRuturaj Gaikwad
CoachStephen Fleming
OwnerChennai Super Kings Ltd.
VenueM. A. Chidambaram Stadium

CSK Squads 2025

  • TBA
Delhi Capitals (DC) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainDavid Warner
CoachRicky Ponting
OwnerGMR Sports Pvt. Ltd & JSW Sports Pvt Ltd
VenueArun Jaitley Stadium

DC Squad 2025

  • TBA
Gujarat Titans (GT) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainShubman Gill
CoachAshish Nehra
OwnerCVC Capital
VenueNarendra Modi Stadium

GT Squad 2025

  • TBA
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainShreyas Iyer
CoachChandrakant Pandit
OwnerKnight Riders Sports Private Ltd
VenueEden Gardens

KKR Squads 2025

  • TBA
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainKL Rahul
CoachJustin Langer
OwnerRPSG Group
VenueBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium

LSG Squad 2025

  • TBA
Mumbai Indians (MI) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainHardik Pandya
CoachMark Boucher
OwnerIndiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
VenueWankhede Stadium

MI Squads 2025

  • TBA
Punjab Kings (PBKS) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainShikhar Dhawan
CoachTrevor Bayliss
OwnerKPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium

PBKS Squads 2025

  • TBA
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainSanju Samson
CoachKumar Sangakara
OwnerRoyal Multisport Pvt. Ltd
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium

RR Squads 2025

  • TBA
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainFaf du Plessis
CoachAndy Flower
OwnerRoyal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
VenueM. Chinnaswamy Stadium

RCB Squads 2025

  • TBA
  • >
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Cricket Team IPL 2025
CaptainPat Cummins
CoachDaniel Vettori
OwnerSUN TV Network
VenueRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

SRH Squad 2025

  • TBA

Post a Comment