South Africa tour of West Indies 2024 Schedule, Fixtures and Match Time Table, Venue, WI vs SA 2024 Squads

South Africa cricket team in West Indies in 2024 Schedule & Fixtures WI vs SA 2024 Match Timings, Venue

The South Africa cricket team is scheduled to tour West Indies in May 23, 2024 to Aug 27, 2024 to play 3 Test International 6 T20s Internationals. The Test and T20 series will form part of the ICC World Championship 2024 and This ODI series will form part of the ICC Cricket World Cup Super League 2024.

Cricket Schedule of South Africa tour of West Indies 2024 beginning on May 23, 2024. Time Table of all cricket matches of West Indies vs South Africa, 2024 international Test, T20 Series.

South Africa tour of West Indies 2024 Series will be hosted by West Indies Cricket Team in May 23, 2024 to Aug 27, 2024, the tour will consist of 2 Test, 6 T20s matches.

South Africa tour of West Indies 2024 schedule, Time Table, Venue, SA vs WI Tour Of West Indies 2024 Schedule

SA vs WI, 2024 Series Detail

Dates 23 May, 2024 – 27 Aug 2024
Host West Indies
Matches 2 Test, 6 T20s
Cricket format Test, T20 International
Test, T20 International series
CaptainRassie van der Dussen (South Africa)
CaptainTBA

South Africa tour of West Indies 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table and Venue

Date and Time Match Details
May 23, Thu
02:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 1st T20I
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
May 25, Sat
02:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
May 26, Sun
02:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Jul 31, Wed - Aug 03, Sat
10:00 AM LOCAL
TBC vs South Africa, 4-day Warm-up match
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Aug 07, Wed - Aug 11, Sun
10:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 1st Test
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Aug 15, Thu - Aug 19, Mon
10:00 AM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Aug 23, Fri
03:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 4th T20I
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Aug 25, Sun
03:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 5th T20I
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Aug 27, Tue
03:00 PM LOCAL
West Indies vs South Africa, 6th T20I
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

Post a Comment

0 Comments